You Did It! Thank You All For Your Support on Kickstarter.

I’m not a morning person, so I’m going to keep this short and sweet and then I’m going to try to go back to bed.  I say try because I’m buzzing and truly blown away by the support of the growing Eat Your Serial community that lead to the successful completion of our Kickstarter campaign.

100 supporters. $7,105 raised.

As far as I’m concerned, those numbers are nothing short of astonishing, and I wanted to take a moment and thank you all.  So on behalf of myself and everyone on the Eat Your Serial team, I want to express our humble gratitude.  Your support has guaranteed that we can launch an amazing platform to promote up-and-coming creative talent.

Just wait until you see what comes next.  And it’s all thanks to you.

Shawn Abraham

The Chief

Eat Your Serial

Leave a Reply

